Loading... Please wait...

THE STATE LIBRARY SHOP

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish List
  • My Account
  • Order Status
  • Image 1

My Unicorn Farts Glitter

$25.00
Author:
BARTON SUZANNE
Publisher:
Hachette
ISBN 13:
9780734418692
Cover:
Hard-Bound
SKU:
9780734418692
Quantity:

 

Product Description

An irreverent, playful tale about a stinky, loud, messy - but lovable - unicorn, and all the trouble he gets up to, for fans of Lauren Child and Aaron Blabey.

My unicorn is an icky, sticky disaster area, from his silly, sparkly horn to his polka dot bottom. 

But despite the stink, the sneezes and snores, I love him loads and he loves me more.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write review

Click the button below to add the My Unicorn Farts Glitter to your wish list.